Calendar of Upcoming Events

Please note that due to the Coronavirus pandemic, the planned events listed here are subject to cancellation as the situation evolves.

Midwest 356 Club events are planned and put on for the benefit of the club's members.  That being said, we do invite prospective members who want to learn about the club to join us for events.  If you are not a member and would like to participate in one of our events, please send an email to our Events Coordinator at events@midwest356.org .

2021

Date TBD

Annual social dinner, postponed until later in the year.

Saturday, February 20

Virtual breakfast meeting over Zoom, 9:00 AM. Club members will receive an invitation by email as the date approaches.

Saturday, April 17

Virtual breakfast meeting over Zoom, 9:00 AM. Club members will receive an invitation by email as the date approaches.

Saturday, May 1

Spring Fling at Steven Schmidt’s home in Ingleside, IL, following a drive starting at Gurnee Mills.

June 2 through June 6

Heartland Rendezvolus, Cedar Rapids, Iowa.

Friday, June 11

Air-Cooled Night at the Summer Nights Classic Car Show Downtown Downers Grove.

Friday, June 19

Tour of the Wisconsin Automotive Museum in Hartford, WI.

July 9 through July 11

Door County Weekend, hosted by Bill and Cheryl Lee.

Saturday, August 14

Bathtubs and Beverages, our own cars and coffe event, location TBA.

Sunday, August 22

Geneva Concours, Geneva, IL.

Saturday, September 11

Sheridan Road Drive, details to follow.

Sunday, September 19

Fall picnic at the VanNortwicks', details to follow.

Saturday, October 9

Fall Drive to Spring Green, WI, details to follow

Saturday, November 13

Breakfast meeting at Cantigny.

Saturday, December 4

Breakfast meeting, location TBD.

© 2008-2021, Midwest 356 Club